Furniture boards

El Vizio in Russia is represented by furniture boards and facades with a natural coating made of environmentally friendly materials (bamboo, rattan). The use of furniture boards in the finishing furniture and decorative items for the interior has gained popularity due to three main criteria: obvious practicality, convenience in operation and accessibility for the consumer. The standard procedure for manufacturing the European quality product in Russia includes compliance with all the production process technologies. Each stage of manufacturing of the El Vizio Furniture panels is performed by European technologies, and most importantly — on specialized Italian equipment.

Brand website

The catalog of El Vizio furniture boards is represented by 12 matte and glossy colors: wenge, walnut, fumed oak, brown oak, white mother-of-pearl, white, milk, purple-gray, French gray, quartz, blue topaz, light rose (it is possible to order any color of the RAL catalog). The coating material is natural bamboo (7 and 3 mm) and rattan.
El Vizio furniture panels are convenient for use, due to their homogeneous texture and good natural and pastel colors. They can be used for decoration of cabinets, chests of drawers, bedroom sets, kitchen facades, children's furniture.
Contact the manager

General information is presented in the description of the commodity group. To receive a detailed advice about the product, price, delivery terms and cooperation, please leave a request. Our manager will answer all questions in the near future.

Submit your application

Top

Мебельные щиты

El Vizio в России – это производство мебельных щитов и фасадов с натуральным покрытием из экологичных материалов (бамбук, ротанг). Применение мебельных щитов при отделке мебели и декоративных изделий для интерьера завоевало популярность по трем главным причинам: очевидная практичность, удобство в эксплуатации и доступность для потребителя. Стандартная процедура по изготовлению мебельных щитов включает в себя тщательное соблюдение всех технологий в производственном процессе. Мебельные щиты El Vizio проходят каждый этап изготовления по европейским технологиям, а главное – на итальянском специализированном оборудовании.

Сайт бренда

Каталог мебельных щитов El Vizio представлен 12 матовыми и глянцевыми цветами: венге, орех, дуб мореный, дуб коричневый, белый перламутр, белый, молочный, пурпурно-серый, французский серый, кварцевый, голубой топаз, светлая роза (есть возможность заказать любой цвет по каталогу RAL). Материал покрытия - натуральный бамбук (7 и 3 мм) и ротанг.
Благодаря однородной текстуре, удачным природным и пастельным цветам мебельные щиты El Vizio удобны для использования. Ими можно декорировать шкафы, комоды, спальные гарнитуры, кухонные фасады, детскую мебель.
Связаться с менеджером

В описании товарной группы представлена общая информация. Чтобы получить подробную консультацию о продукте, цене, условиях доставки и сотрудничества, оставьте заявку. Наш менеджер в самое ближайшее время ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

Оставить заявку

Top