Stucco decoration

Ecopolymer is a high-tech polymer, its formula includes pure and recycled polystyrene and natural oils (natural plasticizer). Contains a minimum of chemical raw materials, thanks to a large volume of air, which makes it safe for people and pets. Low weight, reliable strength and rigidity guarantee impact resistance. Simple installation with a universal glue or screws will make repairs easy and enjoyable.

Brand website

Professional range of interior decor from eco-polymer includes high-strength cornices, floor skirting boards, moldings, corners. Ecopolymer is a stable material; products from it retain the original geometry throughout the life of the product.
Cosca Ecopolymer stucco decoration is suitable for all types of interiors. It is an ultra-strong material that can be used for areas with very high traffic. It will always delight users with its excellent shape. Due to the fact that the products can be painted with water-based paints, they are suitable for the implementation of any design idea.
Contact the manager

General information is presented in the description of the commodity group. To receive a detailed advice about the product, price, delivery terms and cooperation, please leave a request. Our manager will answer all questions in the near future.

Submit your application

Top

Лепной декор

Ecopolimer — высокотехнологичный полимер, его формула включает в себя чистый и переработанный полистирол и природные масла (естественный пластификатор). Благодаря большому объему воздуха содержит минимум химического сырья, что делает его безопасным для людей и домашних животных. А за счёт того, что изделия из линейки Ecopolimer изготовлены при помощи технологии recycling, производство лепного декора в нашей компании способствует сохранению окружающей среды.

Малый вес, надежные показатели прочности и жесткости гарантируют ударную стойкость. Простой монтаж при помощи универсального клея или саморезов сделают ремонт легким и приятным.

Сайт бренда

Профессиональная линейка интерьерного декора из экополимера включает в себя высокопрочные карнизы, напольные плинтусы, молдинги, углы. Экополимер — стабильный материал, изделия из него сохраняют первоначальную геометрию на протяжении всего срока эксплуатации.
Лепной декор Cosca Ecpolimer подойдет для всех типов интерьеров. Это сверхпрочный материал, который можно использовать для мест c очень высокой проходимостью. Он всегда будет радовать пользователей отличной формой. За счет того что изделия можно окрашивать красками на водной основе, они подойдут для реализации любой дизайнерской идеи.
Связаться с менеджером

В описании товарной группы представлена общая информация. Чтобы получить подробную консультацию о продукте, цене, условиях доставки и сотрудничества, оставьте заявку. Наш менеджер в самое ближайшее время ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

Оставить заявку

Top