About company

About us

The Intek company was founded in 1996 and began its activity with the manufacture of arches and decorative screens. Today the company has effectively launched and continues to develop several brands known to a wide range of customers. The nomenclature includes 14 directions: natural wallpaper, bamboo wallcovering, natural mosaic, interior baguette, interior arches, screens for heating radiators, perforated panels of domestic production, Italian perforated panels, stucco from ecopolymer, plinth and platbands made of MDF and solid wood, decorative girders and beams.

Quality of our products

The quality of products, monitoring of customer requests and tracking trends in world design allowed the company to occupy a leading position in the development and implementation of interior decoration materials. Our dealers are the largest hypermarkets and DIY networks in Russia and abroad.

Demanding selection of raw materials and 3-step quality control during production allow us to be confident that our product is the best in the market of decorative and finishing materials.

We do not just deliver beautiful and easy-to-use materials. We provide our customers an opportunity to create furniture, interior design, lifestyle and business.

Goals

Our goal is to make our cooperation with you as fruitful as possible. We strive for constant professional growth, improving the quality of our products and the quality of our managers’ work. We concentrate our efforts on the implementation of new, demanded projects that will be available to a wide range of consumers.

Mission

In 1996, we decided to specialize in the manufacturing of products that qualitatively affect the human environment. Our experience gained over the past time allows us to say that we know how to make any interior beautiful, cozy and safe with the help of our products.

Cooperation

We continuously expand the range of products, develop cooperation with new suppliers of raw materials and dealers. We pay significant attention to the feedback and the partner service quality.
One of the primary areas of our activity is to increase the efficiency of our clients’ business and expand the geography of our representative offices in the regions of Russia and neighboring countries. We are a reliable supplier.

Top

О компании

О нас

Компания Интек была основана в 1996 году и начала свою деятельность с изготовления арок и декоративных экранов. Сегодня предприятие эффективно запустило и развивает оптовые продажи декора и имеет несколько несколько брендов, известных широкому кругу покупателей. Номенклатура включает в себя 14 направлений: натуральные обои, натуральное полотно, натуральная мозаика, интерьерный багет, межкомнатные арки, экраны для радиаторов, перфорированные панели отечественного производства, итальянские перфорированные панели, лепнина из экополимера, плинтус и наличники из МДФ и массива, декоративные балки и брус.

Качество нашей продукции

Качество продукции, мониторинг запросов потребителей, отслеживание тенденций мирового дизайна позволили компании занять лидирующие позиции в разработке и реализации отделочных материалов для интерьера и по праву завоевать звание одного из самых надежных поставщиков декора. Наши дилеры — крупнейшие гипермаркеты и сети DIY в России и за рубежом.

Требовательный отбор сырья и з-х ступенчатый контроль качества при производстве дают право с уверенностью заявить, что наш продукт лучший на рынке декоративных-отделочных материалов.

Мы не просто поставляем красивые и удобные в работе материалы. Мы даём возможность нашим покупателям создавать предметы мебели, внутренний дизайн помещений, стиль жизни, бизнес.

Цели

Наша цель — сделать наше с вами сотрудничество максимально плодотворным. Мы стремимся к постоянному профессиональному росту, совершенствованию качества нашей продукции и качества работы наших менеджеров. Концентрируем все усилия на реализации новых, востребованных проектов, которые будут доступны широкому кругу потребителей.

Миссия

В 1996 году мы приняли решение специализироваться на производстве продукции, которая качественно влияет на среду жизни человека. Наш опыт, накопленный за прошедшее время, позволяет нам говорить о том, что мы знаем, как при помощи нашей продукции делать любой интерьер красивым, уютным и безопасным.

Сотрудничество

Мы непрерывно расширяем ассортиментный ряд продукции, развиваем сотрудничество с новыми поставщиками сырья, дилерами. Мы уделяем много внимания обратной связи и качеству обслуживания партнеров.

Одно из приоритетных направлений нашей деятельности — повышение эффективности бизнеса наших клиентов и расширение географии представительств в регионах России и странах ближнего зарубежья. Мы — надежный поставщик.

Top