Perforated HDF panels

Finishing material from HDF for the manufacture of furniture facades, suspended ceilings, interior partitions, etc. HDF Homanit, a high-quality European raw material, is used for manufacturing of Locatelli perforated panels. The perforation process is done on a coordinate-punching press. It is a special press designed for punching, cutting, forming and stamping sheet materials. The factory is equipped with all necessary equipment to make the production process fast and flexible and to meet the specific requirements of customers.

Brand website

Catalog of the Locatelli HDF-panels includes several collections, grouped according to the type of finish - Laccato (with finishing), Grezzo (without finishing), Legno (veneer), Rivestito (bilateral), Metallizzato (aluminum style). 18 perforations are available for each type of finishing.
Locatelli HDF-panels are used in the manufacture of furniture facades, doors of sliding-door wardrobes, office and sound-proof partitions, suspended ceilings and manufacturing of trading equipment. A universal color palette of panels allows to integrate them into any interior.

Contact the manager

General information is presented in the description of the commodity group. To receive a detailed advice about the product, price, delivery terms and cooperation, please leave a request. Our manager will answer all questions in the near future.

Submit your application

Top

Перфорированные панели HDF

Для изготовления перфорированных панелей Locatelli используется высококачественное европейское сырье HDF Homanit. Процесс перфорации выполняется на координатно-пробивном прессе. Это специальный пресс, предназначенный для пробивки, вырубки, формовки и штамповки листовых материалов. Фабрика укомплектована всем необходимым оборудованием, которое позволяет сделать процесс производства быстрым и гибким, что дает возможность удовлетворить специфические требования клиентов.

Сайт бренда

Каталог HDF-панелей Locatelli включает в себя несколько коллекции, они делятся по типу отделки Laccato (в отделке), Grezzo (без отделки), Legno (шпонированные), Rivestito (двусторонние), Metallizzato (под алюминий). Для всех типов отделки доступны 18 вариантов перфораций.
HDF-панели Locatelli используются в изготовлении мебельных фасадов, дверей шкафов-купе, офисных, шумоизоляционных перегородок, подвесных потолков, изготовления торгового оборудования. Универсальная цветовая гамма панелей поможет вписать их в любой интерьер.

Связаться с менеджером

В описании товарной группы представлена общая информация. Чтобы получить подробную консультацию о продукте, цене, условиях доставки и сотрудничества, оставьте заявку. Наш менеджер в самое ближайшее время ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

Оставить заявку

Top