Perforated HDF panels

Perforated panel — a plate made of HDF and decorated with perforations. HDF is a durable and environmentally friendly material that is made with the use of astringent organic substances and wood fibers pressed at high temperature and pressure. Due to its high strength the product does not crumble or flake. It is used to decorate furniture facades, screens for heating radiators, suspended ceilings and interior partitions.

We offer both ready-made panels and custom-made panels with an exclusive perforation pattern.

Brand website

The collection of perforated panels Arkmaster is presented in 10 finishes and 18 types of perforations. Standard panels are manufactured in three sizes: 695*1,030, 930*2,070, 2790*1,020. Additionally, we can produce items on individual orders and drawings.
Due to a wide range of colors and perforations, Arkmaster panels are used not only in interior design, but also in decoration of furniture. Perforated panels perfectly fit into oriental style interiors. Ideal for decoration of suspended ceilings, partitions, soundproof rooms.

Contact the manager

General information is presented in the description of the commodity group. To receive a detailed advice about the product, price, delivery terms and cooperation, please leave a request. Our manager will answer all questions in the near future.

Submit your application

Top

Перфорированные панели

Перфорированная панель — плита, выполненная из ХДФ и украшенная перфорацией. ХДФ – долговечный и экологически чистый материал, который изготавливается с применением вяжущих органических веществ и прессованных, при высокой температуре и давлении, волокон дерева. Благодаря высокому показателю прочности при изготовлении и эксплуатации изделие не осыпается и не крошится. Его применяют для декорирования мебельных фасадов, экранов для радиаторов, подвесных потолков и интерьерных перегородок.

Мы предлагаем как готовые панели, так и панели на заказ с эксклюзивным рисунком перфорации

Сайт бренда

Коллекция перфорированных панелей Arkmaster представлена в 10 вариантах отделки и 18 видах перфораций. Стандартные панели изготавливаются в трех размерах: 695*1030, 930*2070, 2790*1020. Помимо этого, мы можем изготовить изделия по индивидуальным заказам и чертежами.
За счет широкого ассортимента цветов и перфорации панели Arkmaster находят применение не только в оформлении интерьеров, но и в декорировании предметов мебели. Перфорированные панели отлично вписываются в интерьеры в восточном стиле. Идеально подходят для оформления навесных потолков, перегородок, помещений, в которых требуется звукоизоляция.

Связаться с менеджером

В описании товарной группы представлена общая информация. Чтобы получить подробную консультацию о продукте, цене, условиях доставки и сотрудничества, оставьте заявку. Наш менеджер в самое ближайшее время ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

Оставить заявку

Top