Screens for heating radiators

ArkMaster decorative screens not only hide the radiator, but also give the interior a finished look. Screens are made of solid wood and MDF, environmentally friendly materials that do not interfere with normal air exchange.

A variety of finishes and exquisite patterns of perforation transform the usual screen into a highlight of the design of any room. We present to your attention 32 options of screens’ finishing, including beech, oak, “Antique” trim and the decoration with the finish-film. Modular design allows to assemble a box of almost any size. Just shorten the necessary elements with a hacksaw or assemble one screen from several boxes.

Brand website

The assortment of Arkmaster catalog includes 9 collections of the standard flat facade screens and the box screen. Each differs in the type of perforations used for the inner design of the screen, the type of framing and the finish. The kit includes everything you need to install arches + assembly instructions. In addition, you can order decorative items or custom-made screens from interior baguette and MDF.
Designers of the ArkMaster brand have tried to create such a collection of colors and finishes that will fit into any interior - from the Eastern to the European. The radiator screens are made of eco - friendly material and meet all safety requirements, which makes it possible to use them not only in private interiors, but also for the design of the school classes and kindergarten rooms.

Contact the manager

General information is presented in the description of the commodity group. To receive a detailed advice about the product, price, delivery terms and cooperation, please leave a request. Our manager will answer all questions in the near future.

Submit your application

Top

Экраны для радиаторов

Декоративные экраны Arkmaster не только скрывают радиатор отопления, но и придают интерьеру законченный вид. Экраны изготовлены из массива дерева и МДФ, экологически чистых материалов, не препятствующих нормальному воздухообмену. Множество вариантов отделки и изысканные рисунки перфорации превращают обычный экран в изюминку оформления любого помещения.

Представляем вашему вниманию 32 варианта отделки экранов, среди которых массив бука, дуба, отделка «Антик» и декорирование финиш-пленкой. Модульная конструкция позволяет собрать короб практически любого размера. Просто укоротите нужные элементы ножовкой либо соберите один экран из нескольких коробов.

Сайт бренда

Ассортимент каталога Arkmaster включает стандартные плоские экраны-фасады и экраны-коробы, — всего 9 коллекций. Каждая отличается типом перфораций, использованных для внутреннего оформления решетки, типом обрамления и отделкой. В комплект входит все необходимое для установки арок + инструкция по сборке. Дополнительно можно заказать декоративные элементы, изготовить экраны на заказ из интерьерного багета и из МДФ.
Дизайнеры бренда Arkamaster постарались создать такую коллекцию цветов и отделок, которая впишется в любой интерьер - от восточного до европейского. Экраны для батарей выполнены из экологичного материала и отвечают всем требованиям безопасности, что позволяет использовать их не только в частных интерьерах, но и для оформления кабинетов школ и групп в детских садах.

Связаться с менеджером

В описании товарной группы представлена общая информация. Чтобы получить подробную консультацию о продукте, цене, условиях доставки и сотрудничества, оставьте заявку. Наш менеджер в самое ближайшее время ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

Оставить заявку

Top