Decorative girders and beams

Cosca Newline decorative girders and beams are made of polymer and have a number of advantages over wooden analogues.
They have a small weight. It is the ease of the finished product that creates a lot of extra advantages during the installation: girders and beams are fast fixed on any flat surface, firmly and quickly fastened with special glue or screws. The products are not rotting and not afraid of moisture. Are much cheaper than girders made of natural wood. U-shaped inner mold allows to hide seams, bumps and wiring.

Brand website

Cosca Newline brand catalog includes a collection of architectural beams and a collection of decorative girders in 8 colors. Their peculiarity is that the beam is created using the Corstone innovative anti-vandal technology. The proportions are calculated according to the principles of the legendary “golden section”, which has a beneficial effect on the aesthetic perception of the geometry and design of products in general, giving it harmony and beauty. A bar of the XIX century, found during the expedition to the Arkhangelsk region, was used for creation of master-models. Except girders and beams, the Newline catalog includes additional elements for interior design: consoles, belts and boards. All products are perfectly matched by colors and finishes.

All Cosca Newline products are presented in natural colors, allowing them to be used in interiors of different styles and directions. Today eco-design is more popular than ever - girders and beams can be used in decorating interiors in the style of loft, Provence, country, Scandinavian and others.

Contact the manager

General information is presented in the description of the commodity group. To receive a detailed advice about the product, price, delivery terms and cooperation, please leave a request. Our manager will answer all questions in the near future.

Submit your application

Top

Декоративные балки и брус

Декоративные балки и брус Cosca Newline изготавливаются из полимера и обладают целым рядом преимуществ перед деревянными аналогами.
Они имеют небольшой вес. Именно легкость готового изделия создает массу дополнительных удобств при монтаже: брус и балки быстро фиксируются на любой плоской поверхности, прочно и быстро крепятся при помощи специального клея или саморезов. Изделия не подвержены гниению, не боятся влаги. Стоят значительно дешевле, чем балки, выполненные из натурального дерева. П-образная внутренняя форма позволяет скрывать швы, неровности и проводку.

Сайт бренда

Каталог бренда Cosca Newline включается в себя коллекцию архитектурного бруса и коллекцию декоративных балок в 8 цветах. Они отличаются тем, что брус создан с использованием инновационной антивандальной технологии Corstone. Пропорции рассчитаны по принципам легендарного «золотого сечения», что благотворно влияет на эстетическое восприятие геометрии и дизайна изделий в целом, придавая ему гармонию и красоту. Для создания мастер-моделей использовался брус XIX в., найденный в ходе экспедиции в архангельскую область. Помимо балок и бруса в каталог Newline входят дополнительные элементы для оформления интерьера: консоли, ремни, доски. Вся продукция отлично сочетается по цветам и отделке.

Все товары Cosca Newline представлены в природной цветовой гамме, позволяющей использовать их в интерьерах самых разных стилей и направлений. Сегодня экодизайн популярен как никогда — балки и брус можно использовать в оформлении интерьеров в стиле лофт, прованс, кантри, скандинавском и других.

Связаться с менеджером

В описании товарной группы представлена общая информация. Чтобы получить подробную консультацию о продукте, цене, условиях доставки и сотрудничества, оставьте заявку. Наш менеджер в самое ближайшее время ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

Оставить заявку

Top