Information for dealers

Intek — a stable partner

The development of dealer and distribution networks is one of the priorities of Intek. Today we cooperate with more than 1000 dealers not only in Russia, but also abroad. Achievement of excellent results in the development of partnership relations was first of all, due to a really attentive attitude to each dealer, a clear understanding of market requirements, openness to dialogue, loyalty and high demands for the suppliers of raw materials. The history of rapid development of our company begins in 1996: we have increased volumes, accumulated experience, and today we are one of the most demanded manufacturers of premium class decorative and finishing materials.

Product range

More than 30,000 items – are represented in our production catalog at the moment, these are products from different commodity groups: natural wallpaper, interior arches, interior baguette and more. Most of the items are always in stock, which allows us to quickly respond to the requests and ship the order you paid for.

Interaction with dealers

Consultants and managers are always ready to process the request carefully and quickly, answer the questions of interest, give qualified advice on any issue related to the items, the terms of cooperation, the delivery or its dates.

Benefits of cooperation

Choosing Intek as a supplier of products, you get a number of advantages, namely:

1. Quality products. This is the key advantage of our company. We are responsible for the quality of products, we control all stages of production, improve technology and develop interesting designs. All of this is to guarantee an excellent decor for the interior of people who use our products. We are always ready to provide samples of products and to consider your suggestions for improving the quality.

2. Optimal prices.. Flexible dealership price proposal, which is formed on the basis of supply amounts, terms and duration of cooperation.

3. Control over the recommended retail price and transparent price policy.

4. Presentation of the goods on the largest Russian and foreign exhibition grounds. . Annually the company and its general partners represent the products at the leading exhibitions. This ensures stable product and its sales promotion, as well as the demand for goods.

5. Informational support by qualified specialists. A personal manager is appointed for each client; he is always ready to consult on any issues related to products, and to provide informational assistance in selection of commercial equipment and advertising materials.

6. Warehousing program. Allows to deliver any amount of goods in the shortest period of time.

7. Advertising support. Development of advertising products for promotion: leaflets, booklets, wobblers, catalogs — any printed products that we produce ourselves. We provide not only printed products, but also media materials — photo products, visualization of interiors, patterns for designers, artistic photos of products from photo sessions and video reviews about our products.

8. Logistical support. For our partners in the regions and abroad we have developed the best logistics chains, we cooperate with leading transport companies and carry out air, rail and road delivery. At certain order volumes, the delivery could be at our expense.

9. Provision of trading equipment. We manufacture and develop trading equipment for our partners. Designing a rack with products or advertising materials according to the dimensions of your outlet, as well as the installation of the equipment is also possible.

10. Organization of joint events, marketing campaigns and coverage of events on the website.
11. Export of goods. Delivery of products to the countries of near and far abroad (a full list of countries can be checked with the manager).

Select the commodity groups that you are interested in: *


Top

Информация для дилеров

Интек — стабильный партнер

Развитие дилерских и дистрибьюторских сетей является одним из приоритетных направлений компании Интек. Сегодня мы сотрудничаем с более чем 1000 дилерами не только в России, но и за рубежом. Добиться отличных результатов в развитии партнёрских отношений нам помогли, прежде всего, по-настоящему внимательное отношение к каждому дилеру, четкое понимание рыночных требований, открытость к диалогу, лояльность, высокие требования к поставщикам сырья. История динамичного развития нашей компании начинается с 1996 года: мы наращивали объемы, накапливали опыт, и сегодня мы являемся одним из востребованных производителей декоративно-отделочных материалов премиум-класса.

Ассортимент продукции

На данный момент в каталоге производства представлено более 30000 позиций – это продукция из разных товарных групп: натуральные обои, межкомнатные арки, интерьерный багет и другое. Большая часть артикулов всегда есть в наличии на складе, что позволяет нам быстро среагировать на запросы и отгрузить оплаченный Вами заказ.

Взаимодействие с дилерами

Консультанты и менеджеры всегда готовы внимательно и быстро обработать запрос, ответить на интересующие вопросы, дать квалифицированную консультацию по любому вопросу, связанному с товаром, условиями сотрудничества, доставкой или сроками поставок.

Преимущества сотрудничества

Выбирая компанию Интек в качестве поставщика продукции, вы получаете ряд выгодных преимуществ, а именно:

1. Качественная продукция. Это ключевое преимущество нашей компании. Мы сами отвечаем за качество продукции, контролируем все этапы производства, совершенствуем технологии, разрабатываем интересные дизайны. Все это для того, чтобы люди, использующие наш продукт, получали отличный декор для своего интерьера. Мы всегда готовы предоставить образцы продукции и рассмотреть ваши предложения по улучшению качества.

2. Оптимальные цены. Гибкое дилерское ценовое предложение, которое формируется в зависимости от объемов поставок, сроков и продолжительности сотрудничества.

3. Осуществление контроля за рекомендуемой розничной ценой и прозрачная ценовая политика.

4. Представление товара на крупнейших российских и зарубежных выставочных площадках. Ежегодно компания и ее генеральные партнеры представляют производимую продукцию на ведущих выставках. Это обеспечивает стабильное продвижение продукции, стимулирование сбыта и спроса на товар.

5. Информационная поддержка квалифицированных специалистов. Для каждого клиента назначается персональный менеджер, который всегда готов проконсультировать по любым вопросам, связанным с продукцией, и оказать информационную помощь в выборе торгового оборудования и рекламных материалов.

6. Складская программа. Позволяет быстро и оперативно доставлять товар в любых объемах и в кратчайшие сроки.

7. Рекламная поддержка. Разработка рекламной продукции для продвижения: листалки, буклеты, листовки, воблеры, каталоги – любая печатная продукция, которую мы производим сами. Кроме того, мы предоставляем не только печатную продукцию, но и медийные материалы – фото продукции, визуализацию интерьеров, паттерны для дизайнеров, художественные фотографии продукции с фотосессий и видеообзоры про нашу продукцию.

8. Логистическая поддержка. Для наших партнеров в регионах и за рубежом разработаны оптимальные логистические цепочки, мы сотрудничаем с ведущими транспортными компаниями и осуществляем авиа-, ж/д и автоперевозку. При определённых объемах партий оговаривается доставка за наш счет.

9. Предоставление торгового оборудования. Мы сами производим и разрабатываем торговое оборудование для партнеров. Возможен вариант проектирования стойки с продукцией или рекламными материалами под габариты вашей торговой точки, а также монтаж оборудования.

10. Организация совместных мероприятий, маркетинговых акций, освещение событий на страницах сайта.
11. Экспорт товаров. Поставка продукции в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья (полный список стран можно уточнить у менеджера).

Выберите группы товаров, которые Вас интересуют: *


Top